Reviews

Ann
7/16/2019
Food was amazing as usual
Jacki
5/29/2019
Fast delivery for when you're feeling lazy, and the food is so darn good.... I put the app on my phone so I can order whenever, lol!
Ryab
5/23/2019
Arrived in decent time Food was hot/fresh/tasty Did not give dumpling sauce as requested
Jaiden
5/16/2019
All of our food was cold
Carrie
4/1/2019
Great food and packaged good for pick up
Sarah
3/21/2019
The fried rice was really hard and crunchy in places. Personally not my cup of tea
Heather
3/17/2019
Had three different menu items...plus crab Rangoon. Nothing had good flavor, it semed as if this food was old and just reheated? Very little flavor in any of the items. I do not normally write reviews good or bad...but this was such a waste of my money. Will not be reordering or visiting any of these restaurants again.
Marissa
3/11/2019
Waited almost an hour and a half for our delivery
Jennifer
3/8/2019
My favorite is the peanut butter chicken
Jacob
3/5/2019
great
Jesse
3/5/2019
Was pretty good besides asking for no onions in the Mongolian beef and stilling getting them, it didn't taste too good.
Katy
2/21/2019
The Mei Fun is always good! We ordered the combo meat (a big change from our usual Chicken Mei Fun), and were not disappointed in the meat to noodle ratio. Yum!
yi zhe
2/10/2019
The food was good, i enjoyed it, but the deliveryman was not friendly, overall still a good ones.
Sharon
1/27/2019
Service was excellent
Adam
1/26/2019
YUM!
Brandon
12/26/2018
If you get anything for delivery. Get the Mongolian Pork. Smoky sweet flavor, with some spice that lingers after each bite. The onions and peppers are perfectly cooked/carmalized. Egg rolls were fantastic as well. 10/10 order for me.
Karen
12/7/2018
Everything was perfect! Easy to order, speedy delivery. Nice and hot. And VERY good food!! We have ordered many times and always enjoy it. Delivery person was nice too.
Pat
12/4/2018
Very fast!! food was still very hot!! excellent service !!highly recommend !!
Traci
11/10/2018
Love the crab rangoon😍😍
Guadalupe
10/15/2018
Very good food!
Rick
10/10/2018
Another GREAT & FAST Meal from Jade Garden. Our favorite Chinese restaurant in Eau Claire!
Sarah
9/24/2018
It was delicious! I love the orange chicken & the spring rolls—definitely a good treat now & then when I don’t want to cook. Generous portions, also. Will keep ordering, for sure. Thanks!
Rebecca
8/5/2018
Never let it be said that Cashew Chicken didn't have enough chicken, we felt to much
Matt
7/25/2018
Took just over an hour to get here but the food was amazing
Patrice
7/23/2018
The delivery service was quicker than I expected. The food was still hot. I messed up and accidentally ordered two General Tso's Chicken, but it won't be wasted. Have not tried the Hot and Sour Soup yet, but everything else was very good and large portions. I didn't realize I was also getting rice and lots of packets of soy sauce, duck sauce and mustard. I will be eating this all week. Thank you Jade Garden and Beyond Menu. I am very satisfied.
Bobbi
5/26/2018
Great food, fast delivery
Sarah
5/17/2018
Quick & simple.
Kessa
4/26/2018
food was terrible, but delivery was fast
Mckenzie
4/12/2018
I haven’t ordered from Jade Garden in a long time due to a previous bad experience. I was very happy with the time it took for my food to get to me and it was very delicious!
Ashlee
4/7/2018
This service is so easy to use and we’re never disappointed by Jade Gardens delivery! Thank you.
Cathy
4/6/2018
Very FAST service, ordered at 7:04 pm picked up order at 7:21. It's was done and waiting for pick up.
Michael
3/17/2018
The chickens broccoli was fantastic. The app I ordered from didn't send to my location. It only gave the billing address. Jade garden I'm very happy with.
Chad
3/9/2018
Awesome, and fast.
Jessie
3/6/2018
The deliveryman was rude and swore at me about a tip
April
3/2/2018
I love the convenience of ordering online. Thanks for this option. We will be ordering again. Great food!!
Hailey
2/28/2018
Food was great and still warm when it arrived! (:
Krysten
2/23/2018
Always Hot and Fresh!
Adam
2/17/2018
Very good food! Well done Jade garden.
Carol
2/15/2018
I tried submitting this Sat but it didn't work. They were very busy and I waited 1.10 hrs for my food. it was warmish when it arrived and I had to heat my food before I could eat it. No reflection on the driver as he was on the run....understaffed or something. 1st time I was disappointed with my delivery
Cynthia
2/13/2018
It took an hour to get my order delivered and then the food was lukewarm. The food tasted great as always after I warmed it up
Mike
2/11/2018
Fast and delicious
Sarah
2/11/2018
Five stars for generous portions; love the seafood & roast pork the most, then chicken, veggies. Beef is last bc it can be tough & have bad texture sometimes. Very highly recommend the HF despite the beef though.
Sarah
2/11/2018
I crave the Happy Family dish sometimes & im the only one who eats it, so the generous portions feed me for at least two days. I love the shrimp, scallops & roast pork the most!! If there was a dish with just those ingredients, I’d be so excited. I don’t get appetizer anymore bc they’re too filling, although I’ve tried most & they’re all great. HF Beef can be weird sometimes, but the rest is perfect, so I’ll give five stars & recommend highly.
Jennie
2/8/2018
Food was very fresh and hot. So delicious!!
Jennie
1/21/2018
Food was all fresh and delicious! We'll definitely be ordering again.
Michele
1/18/2018
Delicious every time!!!!
Chelsey
1/4/2018
Took about 40 min to get from there to Downtown, and the food was still hot and fresh. General tso’s was perfect and their crab Rangoon is great, not too greasy.
Fiona
1/2/2018
Food was great as always, but took over an hour to deliver.
Any questions please call us.