Reviews

Traci
11/10/2018
Love the crab rangoon😍😍
Guadalupe
10/15/2018
Very good food!
Rick
10/10/2018
Another GREAT & FAST Meal from Jade Garden. Our favorite Chinese restaurant in Eau Claire!
Sarah
9/24/2018
It was delicious! I love the orange chicken & the spring rolls—definitely a good treat now & then when I don’t want to cook. Generous portions, also. Will keep ordering, for sure. Thanks!
Rebecca
8/5/2018
Never let it be said that Cashew Chicken didn't have enough chicken, we felt to much
Matt
7/25/2018
Took just over an hour to get here but the food was amazing
Patrice
7/23/2018
The delivery service was quicker than I expected. The food was still hot. I messed up and accidentally ordered two General Tso's Chicken, but it won't be wasted. Have not tried the Hot and Sour Soup yet, but everything else was very good and large portions. I didn't realize I was also getting rice and lots of packets of soy sauce, duck sauce and mustard. I will be eating this all week. Thank you Jade Garden and Beyond Menu. I am very satisfied.
Bobbi
5/26/2018
Great food, fast delivery
Sarah
5/17/2018
Quick & simple.
Kessa
4/26/2018
food was terrible, but delivery was fast
Mckenzie
4/12/2018
I haven’t ordered from Jade Garden in a long time due to a previous bad experience. I was very happy with the time it took for my food to get to me and it was very delicious!
Ashlee
4/7/2018
This service is so easy to use and we’re never disappointed by Jade Gardens delivery! Thank you.
Cathy
4/6/2018
Very FAST service, ordered at 7:04 pm picked up order at 7:21. It's was done and waiting for pick up.
Michael
3/17/2018
The chickens broccoli was fantastic. The app I ordered from didn't send to my location. It only gave the billing address. Jade garden I'm very happy with.
Chad
3/9/2018
Awesome, and fast.
Jessie
3/6/2018
The deliveryman was rude and swore at me about a tip
April
3/2/2018
I love the convenience of ordering online. Thanks for this option. We will be ordering again. Great food!!
Hailey
2/28/2018
Food was great and still warm when it arrived! (:
Krysten
2/23/2018
Always Hot and Fresh!
Adam
2/17/2018
Very good food! Well done Jade garden.
Carol
2/15/2018
I tried submitting this Sat but it didn't work. They were very busy and I waited 1.10 hrs for my food. it was warmish when it arrived and I had to heat my food before I could eat it. No reflection on the driver as he was on the run....understaffed or something. 1st time I was disappointed with my delivery
Cynthia
2/13/2018
It took an hour to get my order delivered and then the food was lukewarm. The food tasted great as always after I warmed it up
Mike
2/11/2018
Fast and delicious
Sarah
2/11/2018
Five stars for generous portions; love the seafood & roast pork the most, then chicken, veggies. Beef is last bc it can be tough & have bad texture sometimes. Very highly recommend the HF despite the beef though.
Sarah
2/11/2018
I crave the Happy Family dish sometimes & im the only one who eats it, so the generous portions feed me for at least two days. I love the shrimp, scallops & roast pork the most!! If there was a dish with just those ingredients, I’d be so excited. I don’t get appetizer anymore bc they’re too filling, although I’ve tried most & they’re all great. HF Beef can be weird sometimes, but the rest is perfect, so I’ll give five stars & recommend highly.
Jennie
2/8/2018
Food was very fresh and hot. So delicious!!
Jennie
1/21/2018
Food was all fresh and delicious! We'll definitely be ordering again.
Michele
1/18/2018
Delicious every time!!!!
Chelsey
1/4/2018
Took about 40 min to get from there to Downtown, and the food was still hot and fresh. General tso’s was perfect and their crab Rangoon is great, not too greasy.
Fiona
1/2/2018
Food was great as always, but took over an hour to deliver.
Jenna
1/2/2018
Awesome food - if you love Hot and Sour soup, I highly recommend getting the large container. Totally worth it!
Jeff
1/1/2018
Their food is ALWAYS GOOD and the delivery people are always friendly and right on time. Keep up the great work!
Sarah
12/19/2017
Super!
Sharon
11/5/2017
Delivery was very quick and the food delivered was excellent.
Desi
10/27/2017
Food was great, but it took 50 minutes to get here and the man that delivered rudely asked for a tip... wasn't pleased with the delivery person
Rebecca
10/21/2017
Good food, ordered to pick up and it was still hot when we got it home. Wish the carrots were cooked longer or have smaller pieces
Steven
10/19/2017
Best Chinese food. Haven’t found any other Chinese restraint that even comes close!
Jeff
10/18/2017
Always great food
Sarah
10/6/2017
I love that the peanut butter chicken wasn’t in so much sauce this time! I hope that it’s the same next time I order it. Good stuff!!
Michael
9/16/2017
Chinese food craving satisfied.
Michael
9/12/2017
I didn't have time to get the food I wanted. Clicked a few boxes and got my food. Definitely going to be my go to form of getting food.
Samantha
8/28/2017
The kitchen apparently misplaced the order when my Mom arrived to pick it up, but it was found quickly and filled. I always appreciate the efficiency of the restaurant and the food was fresh and delicious.
Michael
8/5/2017
Excellent food and delivery service
Glenn
6/30/2017
BEST TAKE OUT IN THE EAU CLAIRE AREA.
Nate
6/26/2017
Food was delicious. Best chicken/broccoli I've ever had from a Chinese restaurant. Delivered within 30 minutes. Great experience.
Tim
6/13/2017
Delicious!
Samma
6/3/2017
Jade Garden is my favorite Chinese place in Eau Claire! Fast and friendly service, food is always hot and makes it the 30 minute drive back home while retaining good heat. Portions are large for take-out, so I always have enough food left over for a few days!
James
5/31/2017
The egg rolls weren't the best, a bit on the small side and didn't taste good, like they were frozen and reheated. The sweet and sour sauce had a strange taste to it. On the plus side, the food was very hot when delivered.
Any questions please call us.