Reviews

Emily
5/4/2018
Kessa
4/26/2018
food was terrible, but delivery was fast
Michael
4/13/2018
Ashlee
4/7/2018
This service is so easy to use and we’re never disappointed by Jade Gardens delivery! Thank you.
Timothy
3/27/2018
Reed
3/25/2018
Amy
3/17/2018
Michael
3/17/2018
The chickens broccoli was fantastic. The app I ordered from didn't send to my location. It only gave the billing address. Jade garden I'm very happy with.
Jessie
3/6/2018
The deliveryman was rude and swore at me about a tip
Hailey
2/28/2018
Food was great and still warm when it arrived! (:
Krysten
2/23/2018
Always Hot and Fresh!
Desiree
2/18/2018
Adam
2/17/2018
Very good food! Well done Jade garden.
Carol
2/15/2018
I tried submitting this Sat but it didn't work. They were very busy and I waited 1.10 hrs for my food. it was warmish when it arrived and I had to heat my food before I could eat it. No reflection on the driver as he was on the run....understaffed or something. 1st time I was disappointed with my delivery
Cynthia
2/13/2018
It took an hour to get my order delivered and then the food was lukewarm. The food tasted great as always after I warmed it up
Sarah
2/11/2018
Five stars for generous portions; love the seafood & roast pork the most, then chicken, veggies. Beef is last bc it can be tough & have bad texture sometimes. Very highly recommend the HF despite the beef though.
Sarah
2/11/2018
I crave the Happy Family dish sometimes & im the only one who eats it, so the generous portions feed me for at least two days. I love the shrimp, scallops & roast pork the most!! If there was a dish with just those ingredients, I’d be so excited. I don’t get appetizer anymore bc they’re too filling, although I’ve tried most & they’re all great. HF Beef can be weird sometimes, but the rest is perfect, so I’ll give five stars & recommend highly.
Tina
2/9/2018
Jennie
2/8/2018
Food was very fresh and hot. So delicious!!
Travis
2/5/2018
Any questions please call us.